Shakespeare LIVE!

The Comedy of Errors

By William Shakespeare
Directed and Designed by Brian B. Crowe
Sound Design by Steve Beckel
Rehearsal Stage Manager/Tour Manager– Mallory Anderson

  Craig Bazan   Cameron Berner   Dan Bound-Black   Blythe Coons
  Craig Bazan   Cameron Berner   Dan Bound-Black   Blythe Coons
  Pinch, Guard, Second Merchant, Dromios (Double and Swing)   Duke, Pinch's Assistant, Servant, Swing   Dromio of Ephesus, Dromio of Syracuse   Adriana
  Adam Kee   Erica Knight   Erica Knight   Anthony Martinez
  Adam Kee   Erica Knight   Jordan Laroya   Anthony Martinez
  Egeon, Pinch's Assistant   Angelo, Pinch's Assistant, Female Swing   Swing   First Merchant, Officer, Guard, Executioner, Balthasar, Antipholi (Double and Swing)
  Brandon Pierce   Christy Richardson   Katie Van Rensalier    
  Brandon Pierce   Christy Richardson   Katie Van Rensalier    
  Antipholus of Ephesus, Antipholus of Syracuse   Courtesan, Emilia   Luciana    

The Company - Citizens of Ephesus



Shakespeare LIVE! is supported by Shakespeare in American Communities: Shakespeare for a New Generation, a national program of The National Endowment for the Arts in cooperation with Arts Midwest. The Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey is one of 42 professional theater companies selected to participate in Shakespeare for a New Generation, bringing the finest productions of Shakespeare to thousands of middle- and high-school students in communities across the United States. This is the eleventh year of Shakespeare in American Communities, the largest tour of Shakespeare in American history. For more information on Shakespeare for a New Generation, please visit

Additional funding for Shakespeare LIVE! is provided by The Investors Foundation, Johnson & Johnson, The Provident Bank Foundation, and the Turrell Fund.

The Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey’s programs are made possible, in part, by funding from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a Partner Agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, as well as funds from the National Endowment for the Arts.  Additional major support is received from The Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation, F. M. Kirby Foundation, The Edward T. Cone Foundation, The Shubert Foundation, CTW Foundation, and Drew University, as well as contributions from numerous corporations, foundations, government agencies and individuals.